Benjamin Dakota Rogers – Paint Horse (ALBUM ZIP FILE)

Paint Horse Album Full Download

Music star,  drops a music album titled Paint Horse Zip.

Benjamin Dakota Rogers new album Paint Horse is compiled of 13 hit songs.

Stream Benjamin Dakota Rogers – Paint Horse Album Download Album Zip.

Benjamin Dakota Rogers – Paint Horse Lyrics and Tracklist

  1. Little Old Paint Horse
  2. John Came Home
  3. Arlo
  4. Maggie
  5. Back to You
  6. Wild Wind Can Have Me
  7. Blackjack County Chain
  8. Jeremiah
  9. Greyhound
  10. Charlie Boy
  11. Rosie
  12. Eloise
  13. Goodnight V2

About Shedrach 1164 Articles
Shedrach Chijioke Egwuogu ( AKA Shedi ) is the founder and CEO of Shedibase, he is a web designer and a blogger from Anambra State. This website is designed to bring to you breaking News on Sports, Entertainment and Politics.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.