Death Valley Girls – Islands in the Sky (Album Zip File)

Full Name: – Islands in the Sky
Artits Name:
Release Date:Expected February 24, 2023
Title:Islands in the Sky

The rock'n'roll mystics from Los Angeles, Death Valley Girls, are back with a new album, Islands In The Sky, which is ready to tap into the depths of your cosmic energy. As a guidebook to spiritual healing and a roadmap for future incarnations of the self, this is an album which may explore corners of your world which have so far remained untapped. So be prepared to be surprised as you work your way through this hybrid mix of infectious and ethereal soundscapes and psychedelic-infused space rock.

Death Valley Girls – Islands in the Sky Lyrics and Tracklist

  1. California Mountain Shake
  2. Magic Powers
  3. Islands in the Sky
  4. Sunday
  5. What Are the Odds
  6. Journey to Dog Star
  7. Say It Too
  8. Watch the Sky
  9. When I'm Free
  10. All That Is Not of Me
  11. It's All Really Kind of Amazing
About Shedrach 1164 Articles
Shedrach Chijioke Egwuogu ( AKA Shedi ) is the founder and CEO of Shedibase, he is a web designer and a blogger from Anambra State. This website is designed to bring to you breaking News on Sports, Entertainment and Politics.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.