dEUS – How To Replace It (ALBUM ZIP FILE)

How To Replace It Album Full Download

Full Name: – How To Replace It
Artits Name:dEUS
Release Date:Expected February 17, 2023
Title:How To Replace It

A rock band, dEUS drops a music album titled How To Replace It Zip.

dEUS new album How To Replace It is compiled of 12 hit songs.

Stream dEUS – How To Replace It Album Download Album Zip.

dEUS – How To Replace It Lyrics and Tracklist

  1. How To Replace It
  2. Must Have Been New
  3. Man Of The House
  4. 1989
  5. Faux Bamboo
  6. Dream Is A Giver
  7. Pirates
  8. Simple Pleasures
  9. Never Get You High
  10. Why Think It Over (Cadillac)
  11. Love Breaks Down
  12. Le Blues Polaire
About Shedrach 1164 Articles
Shedrach Chijioke Egwuogu ( AKA Shedi ) is the founder and CEO of Shedibase, he is a web designer and a blogger from Anambra State. This website is designed to bring to you breaking News on Sports, Entertainment and Politics.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.