The Lathums – From Nothing to a Little (Album Zip File)

Full Name: – From Nothing to a Little
Artits Name:
Release Date:Expected February 24, 2023
Title:From Nothing to a Little

The Lathums state their intentions to supercharge their continued rise with the release of brand new album, From Nothing To A Little Bit More, released Fri 3rd March 2023 on Island Records.

Promising a total of eleven songs, From Nothing To A Little Bit More follows the UK Official Album Charts no.1 success of the band's 2021 debut, How Beautiful Life Can Be.

The new album features the songs ‘Sad Face Baby' and ‘Say My Name', with full tracklist to be revealed soon!

The Lathums – From Nothing to a Little Lyrics and Tracklist

  1. Struggle
  2. Say My Name
  3. I Know
  4. Lucky Bean
  5. Facets
  6. Rise and Fall
  7. Sad Face Baby
  8. Turmoil
  9. Land and Sky
  10. Crying out
  11. Undeserving
About Shedrach 1164 Articles
Shedrach Chijioke Egwuogu ( AKA Shedi ) is the founder and CEO of Shedibase, he is a web designer and a blogger from Anambra State. This website is designed to bring to you breaking News on Sports, Entertainment and Politics.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.